Home Sweet Home

Happy Friday, Friends!

It has been quite an eventful week at work. I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to share earlier.

I spent last weekend at home with my wonderful, beautiful family. It was so nice to be with my mom, aunt, and grandmother for Mother’s Day. All us girls threw them a little, Spring-time brunch. It was a beautiful day and we sat at our long kitchen table, so the whole family could sit together. It was such a little gesture and the moms were so happy! Moms are the easiest people to please. A little love goes a long way :)

I borrowed these pictures from my little sis, Kaveri. So you can compliment her on her photography skills!

Being home is the most comforting feeling in the world. There’s nothing I love more than having senseless conversation, laughing uncontrollably, and drinking tea with the Gautam clan. I’m so blessed!

I did miss the boyfriend though :)

Hope you all have a great weekend. I know the weather in NYC is supposed to be splendid, and I intend to thoroughly enjoy it (on Sunday – tomorrow I’m working my third wedding of the season!).

XO,

AG

2 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home

Leave a Reply

