ANNOUNCEMENT

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT:
Hi friends! Thanks so much for the love & support with WPTB! It’s been a fun ride, and I’ve loved blogging about how to be a wedding planner! But I’ve noticed that I’m frequently compelled to write about other topics, in ADDITION to weddings (let’s be honest, I will always be obsessed). For this reason, I will be re-branding WPTB to make space for other interests/stories/lessons. The site will be evolving slowly, and I will keep everyone posted! I hope you’ll all stick around to see how this new path evolves. I’m excited to see where it takes me!
Love,
AG

Leave a Reply

