Sissy Weekend

Hey all,

I’m literally sitting on the edge of my seat, here at work, waiting for my sister to arrive.

The level at which we need some quality sister time is at an all time high, and we are going to enjoy every minute to the fullest.

I prodded all of my New York friends for some input on fun things the sis and I can do this weekend. It was so helpful! I hadn’t thought of so much!

Here’s a quick look at our plans:

Yes, you see right. Lots of eating, lots of shopping, and a bit of down right NYC swag.

Will be sure to share how our weekend is going with you guys. Especially if we happen to stumble upon any less than famous NYC gems.

Have a lovely (long?) weekend!

Your WPTB

Leave a Reply

