Inspiration-Seeking Bride to Be?

Hi All,

Apologies for my mini-social hiatus. Blogging is fun and I love it, but man is it time consuming! And unfortunately, there are a few things that simple have to come before WPTB. 

I had a great weekend at home with my family. I didn’t see nearly enough of some of the Gautam Girls, and the weekend went by too fast (as it always does when you’re at home with your family), but it was much needed. Work was good to me and I got a nice few days off. Tomorrow I’m off to DC with the BF to visit his sister + bro-in-law and their new baby! Very excited to finally meet the first baby of his family :)

I’m also so excited because my 2012 wedding gigs start in March! My first wedding of the year is at the end of the month. For now I’m just helping with day-of coordination, but I hope to learn about everything! Especially what goes into the planning, vendor partnerships, etc. Can’t wait to share these stories with you guys! Not to mention become all the more reliable as a WPTB.

In the meantime, I’m still looking for my March bride-to-be. So please send any of your recently engaged friends my way! If no one comes I may need to resort to building boards for you! In secret of course, so I can title my post “_______’s wedding boards! Bet you didn’t expect this!”

Hehe. 

Also if you haven’t yet, check out and “Like” my Facebook page here

Image

Kisses,

AG

Leave a Reply

