Sh*t’s About to Get Real

Happy Saturday, Dears!

How’s everybody’s morning? I must admit I’m a little slow this AM. My wonderful, amazing, I mean for reals AMAZING, college roommate randomly came to town last night and, let’s just say when we party together it’s some serious stuff.

Miss Ahmed & I - see how pretty she is!?

Needless to say, I’ve decided to resort to my cyber bffs until my real ones wake up (and yes, it’s past noon in NYC – solid folks!).

I have so much fun WPTB coming up, and I can’t wait to share.

I’ve finally decided to take WPTB to the next level. I’m in talks with a pretty boss-ross designer from our very own BBH. He’s going to help me spruce up my site (notice I said site!), and help me build more of a brand.

Can you believe it? I’m going to need as much help as I can get from all you hunnies (I think this is my new word?! So weird, I’ve been saying it non-stop. I guess it’s better than “dolls” though)! Please do continue to share WPTB with all your buds!

I also have some fun new content on the way. I’ve set up a few interviews that I think you guys will find very insightful (and fun!). AND I’m starting my day-of assistantship with Christine Paul again next month. YAY! She is the REAL DEAL (yes, that’s a Good Morning America call-out). Can’t wait to fill you guys in on the gorgeous NYC venues, the amazing couples, decor, food… Ah!

Until then, continue to send suggestions my way! I’d love to hear the kind of stuff you guys are interested in seeing here :)

Love love love.

Your WPTB,

AG

 

 

Leave a Reply

