More Creative Treats!

Happy Friday Friends!

To be honest, I wasn’t planning on blogging today. I have a few projects that just popped up at work, I’m daydreaming about the day boyfriend and I are in the same city, and I’m obsessed with this new social media, music-based network called Turntable (which everyone should check out. It’s super addictive). So needless to say, I was pretty busy :) and just happened to click on a dessert blog my cousin posted on Facebook. In doing so, I stumbled upon these amazing cookies, which would be perfect for the traditional Hindu “Mendhi Ceremony.” Or for a rainy day, with a cup of steaming chai. Ah, this makes me homesick. Check out the recipe and enjoy!

 

 

 

Lovies,

AG

Leave a Reply

